Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Look ma, I'm blogging!!!

Woohoo, here I am!

Quick overview on my life to start.

I am married to my husband Chris who's 45 year old. My oldest Son is Eric who's 23 and my youngest Sebastian is 8. We live a crazy and wild life...

My oldest still lives at home and does some housework to help out... then spends the rest of his day/night on the computer. He suffers from  Attention Deficit Disorder (A.D.D.) and really isn't good in social settings. Says things he really shouldn't and I swear it's all common sense!

My youngest is in 3rd grade and has Autism. He is a high functioning child, which means he can talk and everything. Sometimes too much, but I still love him to pieces.

My husband, well lets just say he's been in the doghouse for a while and I just deal with him. I just want to make sure nothing sets him off to get upset or complain because if he's happy, everyone's happy. He works two jobs, a full time and a part time and equals about 60 hours a week.

Myself, well I work full time. Then every three months I work weekend doing data entry. That adds 12 hours to my work week equaling 52. I can't stand it but I seriously need the money so I work both jobs when they are going on. It helps with bills and certain times it helps with vacation & Christmas to name a few. I am working into a peek doing the weekend job starting this weekend. I dread it but I so need the money.

I lost my dog Scout a few weeks ago.. and I have a crazy cat named Hannah. So you may hear things about that as well.

Erica is my TWINSIE! We met in an online game, she's is my long distance sister! Anytime I have a way to help her I will. I wish I lived closer to her but alas I don't, I seriously need to make a trip someday to meet up with her.

It's Tuesday, day 2 of working straight until a day off. I don't know how long it will be but lets do a running tab shall we? This will be a lot of fun! :)

Girls I'm here! 

1 comment:

  1. TWINSIE! I am so fahking glad you decided to blog with us <3